VST is the Future of the Construction Industry

VST BUILDING TECHNOLOGIES AG is a leading international provider of technical solutions for the construction industry specializing in composite formwork. The innovative, patented VST technology is mainly used in residential construction.

VST provides technical solutions specifically tailored to individual needs. These strategies offer considerable economic and environmental advantages over traditional construction methods. Many VST construction elements are prefabricated en masse in the factory and then transported to the construction site. The length of the construction period and overall costs are considerably reduced by VST technology. Passive House Certification also ensures that the most up-to-date energy efficiency requirements are met. VST also works in conjunction with construction companies, project developers and project financers.

The services offered by VST range from project planning to the production of composite formwork elements, from full assembly on site to general project management. The VST factory in Nitra is the largest and most modern factory in Europe for the manufacturing of construction elements such as walls and ceilings. VST also awards licenses for the use of our patented technologies and provides wide-ranging transfers of technology including the delivery of complete production plants.

VST ist die Zukunft des Bauens

Die VST BUILDING TECHNOLOGIES AG ist ein führender internationaler Anbieter von Technologielösungen für den Hochbau mit höchster Kompetenz im Bereich Verbundschalungstechnik. Die innovative, patentierte VST-Technologie wird hauptsächlich im Wohnungsbau eingesetzt.

VST bietet individuelle und passgenaue Technologie-Lösungen. Diese weisen im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Bauweise klar überlegene ökonomische und ökologische Vorteile auf. Sämtliche VST-Bauelemente werden im Werk „auf Maß“ vorgefertigt und dann zur Baustelle transportiert. Durch die VST-Technologie verringert sich die Bauzeit von Gebäuden deutlich und die Gesamtkosten werden signifikant gesenkt. Auch werden durch die Passivhauszertifizierung modernste Anforderungen an Energieeffizienz erfüllt. VST arbeitet mit Baukonzernen, Projektentwicklern und Projektfinanzierern gleichermaßen zusammen.

Das VST-Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Projektplanung über die Produktion der Verbundschalungstechnik-Elemente, die komplette Montage auf der Baustelle bis zur Gesamtprojektsteuerung. Das VST-Werk in Nitra ist das modernste und größte Werk für die Produktion von Bauelementen, wie Wände und Decken, in ganz Europa. VST vergibt Lizenzen für die Nutzung der patentierten Technologie und bietet umfassenden Technologietransfer bis hin zur Lieferung kompletter Werksanlagen.